Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NMPA
Community Search
 
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming NMPA-sponsored continuing education

Past Events

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Practicing Telehealth in New Mexico - LIVE WEBINAR
5/16/2020
Practicing Telehealth in New Mexico - LIVE WEBINAR

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
WEBINAR - First Responder Mental Health
3/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Early Career Discussion Panel
2/7/2020
Time: 6:30 PM
Early Career Discussion Panel
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

7/17/2020
2020 Insurance Trust Ethics Webinar

New Mexico Psychological Association
Phone: (505) 883-7376  E-mail: nmpaoffice@gmail.com
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00am to 12:00pm